A guide to the services and activities provided by the Office of Human Resources. Our services include employment administration, job postings, administering fringe benefits to eligible employees, as well as coordinating training and development opportunities

The Office of Human Resources is located in the Enterprise Center, Suite 210 . (Note: The office is located on the 2nd floor of the back building; address 21415 Civic Center Drive).


Department Staff

Deshawn Johnson , PHR, MSA, CPC, ELI-MP, SHRM-CP
Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
djohnson@beginningprogrammer.com

Carolyn Bogerty
Benefits Manager
cbogerty@beginningprogrammer.com

Peggy English  
HR Customer Relations Manager
menglish@beginningprogrammer.com

Michele Moss
HR Specialist
mmoss@beginningprogrammer.com

Nynesha Jones
HR Specialist
njones@beginningprogrammer.com

Aminah Steele
HR Representative
asteele3@beginningprogrammer.com

Notice of Non-Discrimination Policy
Lawrence Tech adheres and conforms to all applicable federal, state and local civil rights regulations, statutes and ordinances. No person, student, faculty or staff member will knowingly be discriminated against relative to the above statutes. Lawrence Tech is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

Notice of Disability Services
In compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), those applicants requiring reasonable accommodation to the application and/or interview process should notify the Office of Human Resources for assistance.

Contact

248.204.2150
Confidential Fax: 248.204.2118
hr@beginningprogrammer.com


Employment Verification:
menglish@beginningprogrammer.com

Send inquiries or complaints to hr@beginningprogrammer.com

External Links